2022-2023 Research Communications Fellows

Collage of Research Communications Fellows

Tomonari Furukawa, Professor and Zinn Faculty Scholar, Director of VICTOR Lab, School of Engineering and Applied Science

Saurabh Kulkarni, Assistant Professor Department of Cell Biology and Biology, College of Arts & Sciences

Prasanna Balachandran, Assistant Professor, School of Engineering and Applied Science

Liheng Cai, Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering (by courtesy), School of Engineering and Applied Science

Yonghwi Kwon, John Knight Career Enhancement Assistant Professor Computer Science, School of Engineering and Applied Science

Sana Syed, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Kathryn Laughon, Associate Professor of Nursing, School of Nursing

Virginia “Ginny” Vitiello, Research Assistant Professor, Center for Advanced Study of Teaching and Learning, School of Education and Human Development

Bettina Winckler, Professor of Neuroscience and Biology, School of Medicine

Gloria Sheynkman, Assistant professor Molecular Physiology and Biological Physics, School of Medicine

Rupa S. Valdez, Associate Professor Public Health Sciences Engineering Systems and Environment Global Studies, School of Medicine

Marija Vucelja, Assistant Professor of Physics, with a courtesy appointment in Mathematics, College of Arts & Sciences

Jess Reia, Assistant Professor, School of Data Science

Moira O’Neill, Associate Professor, Urban + Environmental Planning, with an appointment in the School of Law, School of Architecture and School of Law

Anna CliffeAssistant Professor in the Department of Microbiology, School of Medicine

Mona Zebarjadi, Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering, School of Engineering and Applied Science